Bands



Allvaret: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Allvaret/138296762910853





BIB: https://bibhc.bandcamp.com/





Big Huge: https://bighuge.bandcamp.com/





Blotter: http://blotter.bandcamp.com/





The Brass: https://thebrassoi.bandcamp.com/releases





Cold Circuits: http://warmingtheboard.blogspot.de/





The Coneheads: https://erstetheketontraeger.bandcamp.com/album/ett-028-the-coneheads-l-p-1-aka-14-year-old-high-school-pc-fascist-hype-lords-rip-off-devo-for-the-sake-of-extorting-from-helpless-impressionable-midwestern-internet-peoplepunks-l-p





Criminal Code: http://criminal-code.blogspot.de/





Crooked Bangs: https://www.facebook.com/lescrookedbangs





Daudyflin: https://daudyflin.bandcamp.com/





Derby Dolls: https://erstetheketontraeger.bandcamp.com/album/ett-001-derby-dolls-extreme-probleme-12




Endless Column: http://endlesscolumn.bandcamp.com/




GAG: https://erstetheketontraeger.bandcamp.com/album/ett-035-gag-americas-greatest-hits-lp




The Gotobeds: http://thegotobeds.bandcamp.com/





Gloom Sleeper: http://gloomsleeper.blogsport.eu/





Happy Hookers For Jesus: http://happyhookersforjesus.blogspot.de/





Hysterese: www.hysteresepunk.blogspot.com





Iss: https://iss2012.bandcamp.com/





Krimewatch: https://krimewatch.bandcamp.com/releases





Lumpy and the Dumpers: http://lumpythedumpers.bandcamp.com/





Marbled Eye: https://marbledeye.bandcamp.com/





Mirror: https://mirrortx.bandcamp.com/





The Muff Divers: https://themuffdivers.bandcamp.com/





Nancy: https://www.facebook.com/nancymommynyc?ref=ts&fref=ts





Needles//Pins: https://www.facebook.com/pages/NEEDLESPINS/126242374075791





Neighborhood Brats: https://www.facebook.com/neighborhoodbrats





New Berlin: https://newberlin.bandcamp.com/





No More Art: www.nomoreart.bandcamp.com





Pretty Hurts: https://www.facebook.com/prettyhurtsprettyhurts





Savageheads: http://www.lastfm.de/music/Savageheads





Secret Prostitutes: https://www.facebook.com/pages/The-Secret-Prostitutes/406440782699278





Sedatives: http://sedatives.bandcamp.com/





Sin Motivo: https://sinmotivo.bandcamp.com/





Skull Cult: https://skullcultusa.bandcamp.com/





Synthetic Id: http://synthid.blogspot.de/





The Real Energy: https://www.facebook.com/TheRealEnergy




Terrible Feelings: http://www.terriblefeelings.com/





Total Love: https://www.facebook.com/totallovemusic





Ultra: https://erstetheketontraeger.bandcamp.com/album/ett-038-ultra-bay-area-babylon-mixtape





Vånna Inget: https://www.facebook.com/pages/V%C3%A5nna-Inget/176549792399959





Warsong: http://warsong.bandcamp.com/





Woodboot: https://woodboot.bandcamp.com/